https://voices.no/index.php/voices/issue/feed Voices: A World Forum for Music Therapy 2018-10-19T14:54:56+02:00 Rune Rolvsjord rune.rolvsjord@norceresearch.no Open Journal Systems <p>An Open Access peer reviewed journal that invites interdisciplinary dialogue and discussion about music, health, and social change. The journal nurtures a critical edge that refines the focus on inclusiveness, socio-cultural awareness, and social justice.&nbsp;</p> https://voices.no/index.php/voices/article/view/2584 Walking with Carolyn 2018-10-19T14:54:48+02:00 Katrina McFerran k.mcferran@unimelb.edu.au Brynjulf Stige brynjulf.stige@uib.no <p>&nbsp;&nbsp;</p> 2018-10-07T20:58:35+02:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://voices.no/index.php/voices/article/view/2570 Justice Values in Kenny’s Theoretical Contributions 2018-10-19T14:54:55+02:00 Susan Baines sbaines@capilanou.ca <p>&nbsp;&nbsp;</p> 2018-09-24T23:12:34+02:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://voices.no/index.php/voices/article/view/2569 The Enduring Concepts of Carolyn Kenny 2018-10-19T14:54:54+02:00 Kenneth E. Bruscia kbruscia@gvtc.com <p>&nbsp;&nbsp;</p> 2018-09-24T23:13:00+02:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://voices.no/index.php/voices/article/view/2582 Phenomenology in the Field of Play 2018-10-19T14:54:49+02:00 Theresa R. Merrill tmerril1@emich.edu <p>&nbsp;&nbsp;</p> 2018-10-04T20:19:47+02:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://voices.no/index.php/voices/article/view/2568 Carolyn Kenny 2018-10-19T14:54:53+02:00 Even Ruud even.ruud@imv.uio.no <p>&nbsp;&nbsp;</p> 2018-09-24T23:13:34+02:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://voices.no/index.php/voices/article/view/2567 Carolyn Kenny 2018-10-19T14:54:53+02:00 Susan Summers ssummers@capilanou.ca <p>&nbsp;&nbsp;</p> 2018-09-24T23:13:59+02:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://voices.no/index.php/voices/article/view/2572 Memories of Carolyn Kenny, My Colleague and Friend 2018-10-19T14:54:51+02:00 Barbara L. Wheeler barbara.wheeler@louisville.edu <p>&nbsp;&nbsp;</p> 2018-09-25T13:32:33+02:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://voices.no/index.php/voices/article/view/2577 May I Walk in Beauty 2018-10-19T14:54:50+02:00 Sangeeta Swamy Sangeeta.Swamy@valpo.edu <p>&nbsp;&nbsp;</p> 2018-09-30T20:49:46+02:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://voices.no/index.php/voices/article/view/2566 Carolyn B. Kenny – Reflections on a Humanitarian, A Scholar, A Master Teacher, an Elder – and a Friend. 2018-10-19T14:54:52+02:00 Alpha Woodward alpha.woodward@wartburg.edu <p>mm</p> 2018-09-24T23:14:17+02:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://voices.no/index.php/voices/article/view/2571 Tribute to Carolyn Kenny 2018-10-19T14:54:56+02:00 Kenneth Aigen ken.aigen@gmail.com <p>&nbsp;&nbsp;</p> 2018-09-24T23:12:06+02:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement##